0 items
Conquering Dystopia
Printed Guitarbook
$30 CAD
Approx $24.00 USD

The Complete Guitar Transcription for Conquering Dystopia's Self Titled 2014 album.

184 Pages
14pt front and back covers with high gloss UV finish.
Black plastic coil binding
70 lbs offset pages printed on 98 bright white superior stock
*Plastic coil binding lays flat while reading and won't warp or break during shipment.

We all know that Jeff Loomis and Keith Merrow are finger-gymnists - but something special occurs when they come together and combine their talents. The result is Conquering Dystopia's debut album. Now that it has been transcribed, it has become our largest selection of music notes in a single book!
That's not surprising if you are familiar with the record though - it's full of colourful scales, chord shapes, and solos. Pretty much from start to finish!
We hope you enjoy Keith and Jeff's all encompassing approach to the fretboard and implement an idea or two into your own playing.
Good luck, because you are going to need it to get this stuff up to speed!

A E A D G B E - All Songs

This book comes with a copy of the 'print-ready' PDF e-book AND the complete Guitar Pro 6 files for the entire album.

* All prices are in Canadian (CAD) Dollars

More From Conquering Dystopia

Browse All Products
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Bandhappy
  • Twitter